3er-Pack Silikon-Buttplugs-Trainingsset für Anfänger

Normaler Preis
$27.90
Normaler Preis
$29.90
Verkaufspreis
$27.90

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over $69.

Money Back

Get to know more details from the section of refund on page bottom.

Discreet Delivery

Privacy security matters. We work integrately to protect your privacy from end toend. Nobody could tell what's in your parcel.

  • propinkup

Product Description

3er-Pack Silikon-Buttplugs-Trainingsset für Anfänger
3er-Pack Silikon-Buttplugs-Trainingsset für Anfänger
3er-Pack Silikon-Buttplugs-Trainingsset für Anfänger
Produkt Höhepunkte:
  • Hergestellt aus Silikon, flexibel, porenfrei und leicht zu reinigen
  • Geeignet für Anfänger oder fortgeschrittene Analspielfans
  • Leicht einzuführen und für längeres Tragen geeignet
  • Die ausgestellte T-Bar-Basis verhindert unerwünschtes Verschieben und passt perfekt zwischen Ihre Wangen
  • Stimuliert Ihren Damm während des Tragens für doppeltes Vergnügen
  • Für eine unglaubliche Stimulation an Ihre natürlichen Kurven angepasst

Beschreibung:

[Körpersicheres Material] Alle 3 Analplugs bestehen zu 100 % aus Silikon, einem analfreundlichen Material, das nicht porös, latex- und phthalatfrei und für die meisten Menschen mit chemischen Empfindlichkeiten sicher ist. Glattes Silikon fühlt sich weich an, ist aber fest genug, um ein köstliches Sättigungsgefühl zu vermitteln. In der Zwischenzeit lässt es sich leicht mit Seife und Wasser, kochendem Wasser oder in der Spülmaschine reinigen.

[Sichere und bequeme ausgestellte Basis] Die Buttplugs verfügen über eine gebogene Basis, die reibungslos und bequem zwischen Ihre Wangen passt. Dadurch können Sie die Plugs über einen längeren Zeitraum tragen, egal ob Sie Hausarbeiten erledigen, in der Öffentlichkeit herumlaufen oder Sex haben. Die ausgestellte T-förmige Basis verhindert unerwünschte Bewegungen und stimuliert Ihren Damm während des Tragens für ein doppeltes Vergnügen.

[Gebogener Schaft für Analspiele] Rosetoyin-Analplugs sind speziell geformt, um Ihr Analvergnügen und Ihren Komfort zu maximieren. Jeder Plug verfügt über eine gebogene Spitze, die mit etwas Gleitgel auf Wasserbasis leicht hineingleitet. Der ausgestellte Schaft fühlt sich fest an und ist groß genug, um Sie genau richtig zu füllen. Der schlanke Hals lässt sich biegen und beugen, um sich besser an Ihren Körper anzupassen.

[Vom Anal-Anfänger bis zum Experten] Das Trainer-Set wird mit 3 Analplugs geliefert. Beginnen Sie mit dem kleinen, einsteigerfreundlichen Plug, um sich auf das Hintertürspiel vorzubereiten. Fahren Sie dann mit dem mittleren Plug fort, um Ihren Hintern mit einem längeren und dickeren Schaft herauszufordern. Und dann steigen Sie auf den großen Plug um, um Ihre Hintertür-Grenzen bis zum Äußersten auszureizen! Nachdem Sie den großen Plug erobert haben, können Sie zu noch größeren Hintertürspielzeugen sowie anderen Formen der Analstimulation wie Prostataspielen oder Analsex übergehen.

[Ideal für Männer und Frauen] Dieses glatte, flexible Buttplug-Trainingsset ist ergonomisch gestaltet und passt sich perfekt Ihrer natürlichen Innenform an. Jeder Plug hat eine clevere Kurve im Schaft, damit er alle Ihre bevorzugten erogenen Zonen massieren kann. Wenn Sie ein Mann sind, können Buttplugs die Prostata stimulieren, und wenn Sie eine Frau sind, können Plugs einen unglaublich angenehmen Druck auf die hintere Vaginalwand ausüben. Bauen Sie Ihr Anal-Komfortniveau und Ihre Backdoor-Expertise mit diesem anfängerfreundlichen Buttplug-Trainer-Set auf!

* Ihre Privatsphäre ist wichtig: Unser integriertes Team arbeitet nahtlos zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Propinkup-Produkte zu 100 % diskret verpackt und geliefert werden.

Was ist im Paket:
3 * Buttplugs
1 * Benutzerhandbuch

Recently Viewed Products

Pack of 3 Silicone Butt Plugs Training Set for Beginners

Regular price
$27.90
Regular price
$29.90
Sale price
$27.90

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over $69.

Money Back

Get to know more details from the section of refund on page bottom.

Discreet Delivery

Privacy security matters. We work integrately to protect your privacy from end toend. Nobody could tell what's in your parcel.

  • propinkup

Product Description

Pack of 3 Silicone Butt Plugs Training Set for Beginners
Pack of 3 Silicone Butt Plugs Training Set for Beginners
Pack of 3 Silicone Butt Plugs Training Set for Beginners
Product Highlights:
  • Made from silicone, flexible, non-porous and easy to clean
  • Suitable for beginners or advanced anal play fans
  • Easy to insert and suitable for extended wear
  • Flared T-bar base prevents unwanted travel, fits perfectly between your cheeks
  • Stimulates your perineum during wear for double the pleasure
  • Contoured to your natural curves for incredible stimulation

Description:

[Body-safe Material] All 3 anal plugs are made from 100% silicone, an anal-friendly material that’s non-porous, latex & phthalate-free and safe for most people with chemical sensitivities. Smooth silicone feels soft to the touch but firm enough to give you a delicious feeling of fullness. Meanwhile, it is easily cleaned with soap and water, boiling or the dishwasher.

[Safe and Comfortable Flared Base] The butt plugs come with a curved base that fits smoothly and comfortably between your cheeks. This allows you to wear the plugs for extended periods of time whether you’re doing chores around the house, wandering around public or having sex. Flared T-bar base prevents unwanted travel and stimulates your perineum during wear for double the pleasure heaven.

[Curved Shaft for Anal Play] Rosetoyin butt plugs are specially shaped to maximize your anal pleasure and comfort. Each plug features a curved tip that slips in easily with some water-based lube. The flared shaft is firm to the touch and big enough to fill you up just right. The slim neck bends and flexes to better fit your body.

[From Anal Beginner to Expert] The trainer set comes with 3 butt plugs. Start with the small, beginner-friendly plug to wet your whistle for backdoor play. Then move on to the medium plug to challenge your rear with a longer and thicker shaft. And then graduate to the large plug to push your backdoor limits to the max! After conquering the large plug, you can move on to even bigger backdoor toys as well as other forms of anal stimulation like prostate play or anal sex.

[Ideal for Men and Women] This smooth, flexible butt plug training set is ergonomically designed to fit your natural internal shape perfectly, each plug has a clever curve in the shaft to allow it to massage all your favorite erogenous zones. If you are male, butt plugs can stimulate prostate, and if you are female, plugs can create incredibly pleasurable pressure on the back vaginal wall. Build up your anal comfort level and backdoor expertise with this beginner-friendly butt plug trainer set!

* Your Privacy Matters: our integrated team work seamlessly to make sure All Propinkup products are 100% discreet packaging & delivery.

What's in the package:
3 * Butt plugs
1 * User manual

Recently Viewed Products