Handmasturbator mit 6 vibrierenden Stoßmodi und 3 Geschwindigkeiten. Doppelt einführbarer männlicher Masturbationsbecher

Normaler Preis
$78.90
Normaler Preis
$98.86
Verkaufspreis
$78.90

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over $69.

Money Back

Get to know more details from the section of refund on page bottom.

Discreet Delivery

Privacy security matters. We work integrately to protect your privacy from end toend. Nobody could tell what's in your parcel.

  • propinkup

Product Description

Handmasturbator mit 6 vibrierenden Stoßmodi und 3 Geschwindigkeiten. Doppelt einführbarer männlicher Masturbationsbecher
Handmasturbator mit 6 vibrierenden Stoßmodi und 3 Geschwindigkeiten. Doppelt einführbarer männlicher Masturbationsbecher
Handmasturbator mit 6 vibrierenden Stoßmodi und 3 Geschwindigkeiten. Doppelt einführbarer männlicher Masturbationsbecher
Handmasturbator mit 6 vibrierenden Stoßmodi und 3 Geschwindigkeiten. Doppelt einführbarer männlicher Masturbationsbecher
Handmasturbator mit 6 vibrierenden Stoßmodi und 3 Geschwindigkeiten. Doppelt einführbarer männlicher Masturbationsbecher
Handmasturbator mit 6 vibrierenden Stoßmodi und 3 Geschwindigkeiten. Doppelt einführbarer männlicher Masturbationsbecher

Produkt Höhepunkte:

  • 6 vibrierende Stoßmodi und 3 Geschwindigkeiten – Dieses elektrische Cup-Masturbator-Sexspielzeug für Männer ist mit mehreren Frequenzen ausgestattet, um Ihnen ein vielseitiges und intensives Erlebnis zu bieten. Diese Kombination aus Teleskopfunktionen der Masturbation für Männer und Vibrationen ermöglicht Ihnen ein ganzheitliches und erfüllendes Erlebnis. Sie können zwischen verschiedenen Einstellungen und Funktionen wechseln, um Ihren individuellen Vorlieben gerecht zu werden.
  • Einzigartiges Haltearmdesign - Das innovative Haltearmdesign des Masturbatoren Sexspielzeug-Sets für Männer ermöglicht eine optimale Handhabung und einen sicheren Halt während der Anwendung. Der Haltearm wurde speziell so entwickelt, dass er perfekt zu Ihrer Hand passt und ein ergonomisches Erlebnis gewährleistet. Dieses elektrische Masturbieren für Männer von uns ist einzigartig. Die männlichen Masturbatoren sind das beste Geschenk für Sexspielzeugsets für Männer als Sexspielzeug für Paare mit extremem Sex.
  • Realistischer 3D-Masturbator - Dieses Masturbator-Sexspielzeug für den Solo-Männer zeichnet sich durch ein dezentes und attraktives Design und eine erstaunlich weiche, abnehmbare Silikonhülle mit einer 3D-realistischen Vaginalöffnung aus. Die Innenseite der Pumphülle ist mit stimulierenden Noppen und Rillen versehen. Das Einsetzen der Hülse in den Behälter ist einfach. Tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt des Vergnügens, die Ihnen ein nahezu reales Erlebnis bietet.
  • Leicht zu reinigen und über USB wiederaufladbar - Dieses Pocket-Pussy-Sexspielzeug für Männer verfügt über einen TPE-Innenbehälter, der sich leicht entfernen lässt. Drehen Sie es zum Spülen und Trocknen um. Sie müssen nicht das gesamte Masturbator-Sexspielzeug reinigen. Mit der USB-Lademöglichkeit bietet dieses Masturbatorpumpen-Sexspielzeug für Männer praktische und flexible Lademöglichkeiten.

* Ihre Privatsphäre ist wichtig: Unser integriertes Team arbeitet nahtlos zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Propinkup-Produkte zu 100 % diskret verpackt und geliefert werden.

Was ist im Paket:
1 * Masturbationstasse
1 * USB-Ladekabel
1 * Benutzerhandbuch
1 * Originalverpackung

Recently Viewed Products

Handheld Masturbator with 6 Vibrating Thrusting Modes 3 Speeds Double Insertable Male Masturbation Cup

Regular price
$78.90
Regular price
$98.86
Sale price
$78.90

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over $69.

Money Back

Get to know more details from the section of refund on page bottom.

Discreet Delivery

Privacy security matters. We work integrately to protect your privacy from end toend. Nobody could tell what's in your parcel.

  • propinkup

Product Description

Handheld Masturbator with 6 Vibrating Thrusting Modes 3 Speeds Double Insertable Male Masturbation Cup
Handheld Masturbator with 6 Vibrating Thrusting Modes 3 Speeds Double Insertable Male Masturbation Cup
Handheld Masturbator with 6 Vibrating Thrusting Modes 3 Speeds Double Insertable Male Masturbation Cup
Handheld Masturbator with 6 Vibrating Thrusting Modes 3 Speeds Double Insertable Male Masturbation Cup
Handheld Masturbator with 6 Vibrating Thrusting Modes 3 Speeds Double Insertable Male Masturbation Cup
Handheld Masturbator with 6 Vibrating Thrusting Modes 3 Speeds Double Insertable Male Masturbation Cup

Product Highlights:

  • 6 Vibrating Thrusting Modes & 3 Speeds - This electric cup masturbator sex toy for men is equipped with muti-frequencies to give you a versatile and intense experience. This combination of telescopic functions of masturbating for men and vibrations allows you to enjoy a holistic and fulfilling experience. You can switch between different settings and functions to satisfy your individual preferences.
  • Unique Retaining Arm Design - The innovative retaining arm design of masturbators sex toy set men allows optimal handling and a secure grip during use. The holding arm has been specially designed to fit your hand perfectly and ensure an ergonomic experience. This masturbating for men electric from us is unique. The male masturbators are the best gift for sex toy sets for men as a sex toy for couples extreme sex.
  • Realistic 3D Masturbator This masturbator sex toy for men solo is characterised by a discreet and attractive design and an amazingly soft, removable silicone case with a 3D realistic vaginal opening. The inside of the pump of the sleeve has stimulating nubs and grooves. Inserting the sleeve into the container is easy. Immerse yourself in a world of pleasure that offers you an almost real experience.
  • Easy to Clean and USB Rechargeable - This pocket pussy sex toy for men has a TPE inner container that is easy to remove. Turn it inside out to rinse and dry. You do not have to clean the whole masturbator sex toy. With the USB charging option, this masturbator pump sex toy for men offers practical and flexible charging options.

* Your Privacy Matters: our integrated team work seamlessly to make sure All Propinkup products are 100% discreet packaging & delivery.

What's in the package:
1 * Masturbation cup
1 * USB charging cable
1 * User manual
1 * Original box

Recently Viewed Products