5 Modi Rotation Masturbation Automatischer Kolben Leistungsstarker Teleskop-Masturbator Männer Eine Taste Beschleunigen Sie Erwachsene Waren Männer

Normaler Preis
$72.90
Normaler Preis
$99.99
Verkaufspreis
$72.90

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over $69.

Money Back

Get to know more details from the section of refund on page bottom.

Discreet Delivery

Privacy security matters. We work integrately to protect your privacy from end toend. Nobody could tell what's in your parcel.

  • propinkup

Product Description

Produkt Höhepunkte:

  • 【Beschleunigung mit nur einem Knopfdruck】 Eine tolle Funktion dieses automatischen männlichen Masturbators ist der Höhepunkt-Knopf mit nur einem Knopfdruck, den Sie jederzeit drücken können, um sofort die maximale Geschwindigkeit zu erreichen. Fordern Sie die extreme Geschwindigkeit von 180 Mal pro Minute heraus und erleben Sie die Schwerelosigkeit, direkt in die Wolken zu fallen.
  • 【Magnetische USB-Aufladung】Schließen Sie einfach das USB-Ladegerät an, wenn Sie damit fertig sind, und lassen Sie es aufladen, damit dieser männliche Masturbator einsatzbereit ist, wenn Sie ihn wieder brauchen. Das vollständige Aufladen dauert etwa 4 Stunden und kann nach dem vollständigen Aufladen etwa 1 Stunde lang verwendet werden. Das Laufzeitlicht flackert, während der Masturbator funktioniert und aufgeladen wird.
  • 【Leicht zu reinigen】 Bevor Sie es verwenden, empfehlen wir Ihnen, etwas Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis aufzutragen. Der automatische männliche Masturbator FJB27 ist mit einem herausnehmbaren Einsatz leicht zu reinigen, den Sie einfach herausnehmen und mit kaltem oder warmem Wasser waschen. Verwenden Sie zur Reinigung des körperfreundlichen, flexiblen TPE nach jedem langen „Spaß“ ausschließlich neutrale oder milde Seifen.

Parameter:

  • Material: ABS + Silikon
  • Größe: 1,35 * 3,74 * 10,63 Zoll
  • Funktion: 5 Rotationsmodi
  • Ladetyp: USB-Aufladung

* Ihre Privatsphäre ist wichtig: Unser integriertes Team arbeitet nahtlos zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Propinkup-Produkte zu 100 % diskret verpackt und geliefert werden.

Was ist im Paket:

1 * Masturbationstasse

1 * Ladekabel

1 * Benutzerhandbuch

Recently Viewed Products

5 Modes Rotation Masturbation Automatic Piston Powerful Telescopic Masturbator Men One Button Speed Up Adult Goods Men

Regular price
$72.90
Regular price
$99.99
Sale price
$72.90

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over $69.

Money Back

Get to know more details from the section of refund on page bottom.

Discreet Delivery

Privacy security matters. We work integrately to protect your privacy from end toend. Nobody could tell what's in your parcel.

  • propinkup

Product Description

 

Product Highlights:

  • 【One Button Speed Up】A great feature of this Automatic Male Masturbator is the one button climax button you can press at anytime to get to max speed instantly. Challenge the extreme speed of 180 times per minute to experience the weightlessness of falling directly into the clouds.
  • 【USB Magnetic Charging】Simply plug in the USB charger when you're done with it and let it charge so this male stroker can be ready to go when you need it again. It takes about 4 hours to fully charge and can be used for about 1 hour after full charge. The run-time light flickers while the masturbator is working and charging.
  • 【Easy To Clean】Before you use it, we recommend that you drop in some water-based lubricant. FJB27 Automatic Male Masturbator is easy to clean with a removable insert that you simply take out and wash with cold or warm water. Use only neutral or mild soaps when cleaning the body friendly, flexible TPE after every long "fun".

Parameters:

  • Material: ABS + Silicone
  • Size: 1.35*3.74*10.63in
  • Function: 5 Modes Rotation
  • Charging Type: USB charging

* Your Privacy Matters: our integrated team work seamlessly to make sure All Propinkup products are 100% discreet packaging & delivery.

What's in the package:

1 * Masturbation Cup

1 * Charging Cable

1 * User Manual

Recently Viewed Products